LIL WAYNE: Tha Carter IV


602527816241. 2011. Cash Money Records.
Format: 2xLP Album. Green Vinyl. Deluxe Edition.
Condition: New and sealed.

4 in stock



A1 Intro
A2 Blunt Blowin
A3 Megaman
A4 6 Foot 7 Foot
B1 Nightmares Of The Bottom
B2 She Will
B3 How To Hate
B4 Interlude
B5 John
C1 Abortion
C2 So Special
C3 How To Love
C4 President Carter
D1 It's Good
D2 Outro
D3 I Like The View
D4 Mirror
D5 Two Shots